0
526 Central Avenue East Orange, NJ 07018
LOCAL: (973) 673-5353
Shop
Customer Reviews
SCOTT'S FLOWERS
Local East Orange, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

scott's flowers shop in east orange NJ is the best, I ordered flowers for sat. For a funeral on Sunday well little did I know the funeral home doesn't except flowers on sat. For a funeral on Sunday the nice lady at scott's flower shop did the unthinkable and did me a solid she said she would deliver the flowers on Sunday for me cause I had no way of getting the flowers to the funeral home on Sunday, plus the shop is closed sun. Talking about above and beyond scott's flower shop in Eo is the best (THANK YOU SO MUCH).
Anna's Reply:
Date: Sep 13, 2020, 10:14 am

You’re most welcome and we truly appreciate you choosing us!We are always here for you!
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Scott's flowers shop in East orange NJ is the best i ordered for sat for a funeral on Sunday well on sat the funeral home will not except flowers on sat for a funeral on sun the nice lady at Scott's in East orange said she would personally deliver the flowers for me you talking about above and beyond scott's is the best by the way I live in detroit thank you scotts flowers in east orange.
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I was very pleased. I would definitely order from Scott’s again
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Recipient was very happy with flowers Thank you
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Ordered from this shop a couple days ago and the arrangement was very beautiful and fresh. Even now the flowers still look great.Thank you.
Date: Jun 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

They always go above and beyond!
Anna's Reply:
Date: Jun 22, 2020, 2:11 pm

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate you choosing us, looking forward to working with you again!
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Professional, Friendly, Quality service every time, Quality flowers
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

They went above and beyond for me!
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I was please with my order great customer service
Anna's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2020, 7:55 am

Thank you so much for your support Michell hope to see you again in the future!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful shop and great customer service
Date: Apr 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Sent this beautiful plant for a neighbor’s passing. I could not attend the funeral due to the restrictions on social gatherings of less tab 10 or more for the COVID-19 virus so I felt the plant would be more personal and sent it directly to the family’s house. Scott’s float called me to confirm delivery and I appreciated their commitment to excellence.
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Recipient loved the flowers.
Date: Sep 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Its been a couple of days and my flowers. Are still has beautiful has the day i got them
Date: Sep 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I can not thank you ENOUGH on my aunt’s flowers.I am forever grateful & thankful babydoll for being a listening ear for my family during this terrible time. You are an amazing person and again THANK YOU. The flowers were so BEAUTIFUL ! God Bless
Babydoll 's Reply:
Date: Sep 22, 2019, 7:24 pm

We appreciate your kind words and we are always here for you my dear!
Date: Apr 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The flowers I ordered were even more beautiful in real than in the pictures online, compliments to the florist. You are now my go to florist. I truly feel that I got my moneys worth, thanks!
Date: Apr 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Their services are very professional and the staff is helpful.The flowers always look fresh and beautiful and usually when I buy from them for my home it lasts at least 2 weeks.Nice place,nice people and good quality products!!!!
Date: Apr 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The Love of my Life sent me the most beautiful bouquet of flowers, words cannot describe how gorgeous they were. I also love the design and everything about this florist.
Date: Jan 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The floral arrangement I received was absolutely beautiful.
Date: Nov 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful.
Date: Oct 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Placed an order going out to my mom for her birthday,the flowers were even lovelier than they looked in the picture and the lasted quite a while.Same day delivery was great to.Beautiful job guys I will be coming back to you in the future.
Date: Oct 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flowers were beautiful She loved it!
Date: Aug 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Very professional and prompt service. The bereaved commented on how nice the flowers were.
Date: Aug 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The service is great and the flowers were beautiful! I will recommend Scott’s to friends and family!
Date: Jun 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

My friends loved the flowers. The service was efficient and I was pleased with them letting me know they had been delivered to the address. I would definitely recommend Scott’s Flowers. Job well done.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Always good service!!!
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Very prompt service.
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NC

I love Scott flowers! I left Jersey in 1999 and ever since then I have been using them to express my love to my gma. They are professional and there has never been a delivery issue.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To East Orange, NJ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

SCOTT'S FLOWERS
526 Central Avenue
East Orange, NJ. 07018
Local: (973) 673-5353

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at