0
526 Central Avenue East Orange, NJ 07018
LOCAL: (973) 673-5353
Shop
Customer Reviews
SCOTT'S FLOWERS
Local East Orange, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Apr 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers I ordered were even more beautiful in real than in the pictures online, compliments to the florist. You are now my go to florist. I truly feel that I got my moneys worth, thanks!
Date: Apr 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Their services are very professional and the staff is helpful.The flowers always look fresh and beautiful and usually when I buy from them for my home it lasts at least 2 weeks.Nice place,nice people and good quality products!!!!
Date: Apr 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The Love of my Life sent me the most beautiful bouquet of flowers, words cannot describe how gorgeous they were. I also love the design and everything about this florist.
Date: Jan 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The floral arrangement I received was absolutely beautiful.
Date: Nov 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful.
Date: Oct 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Placed an order going out to my mom for her birthday,the flowers were even lovelier than they looked in the picture and the lasted quite a while.Same day delivery was great to.Beautiful job guys I will be coming back to you in the future.
Date: Oct 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were beautiful She loved it!
Date: Aug 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very professional and prompt service. The bereaved commented on how nice the flowers were.
Date: Aug 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The service is great and the flowers were beautiful! I will recommend Scott’s to friends and family!
Date: Jun 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

My friends loved the flowers. The service was efficient and I was pleased with them letting me know they had been delivered to the address. I would definitely recommend Scott’s Flowers. Job well done.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Always good service!!!
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very prompt service.
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I love Scott flowers! I left Jersey in 1999 and ever since then I have been using them to express my love to my gma. They are professional and there has never been a delivery issue.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To East Orange, NJ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

SCOTT'S FLOWERS
526 Central Avenue
East Orange, NJ. 07018
Local: (973) 673-5353

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att